Our Mission is to be a Community that Worships in faith and Serves with love.

Parish Council 2013 - 2016

An informal meeting coordinated by Fr. Victor Menezes on July 21, 1990 led to the formation of Parish Pastoral Team which comprised of representatives from different geographical zones of the Church. Later in July 1995, when Fr. Saby Correa became the Parish Priest, the steering body was re-christened to Parish Pastoral Council. PPC meets on the first Sunday of every month after the 08:15 am Mass.

Name Post Email-ID
Fr. Rui Comelo President / Parish Priest jcomelo55@gmail.com
Joe Muckaden Vice-President / Mandala joseph.muckaden@relianceada.com
Laila D'Sa Secretary, APC Rep. / Deonar lailadesa14@gmail.com
Fr. Michael D'Costa Asst. Parish Priest  
Sr. Megha Niramay Niketan pegado_teresa@yahoo.co.in
Dominic Cherian Senior Citizen Rep. / Trombay dominiccherian@yahoo.com
Albert Machado JKK & CHEMS / Deonar machadoa@inoxap.com
P. Jaison Family Cell / Anushaktinagar pg_jaison@yahoo.com
Rocky Deniz Church in the City / Mandala  
Suzan Machado Sunday School / Anushaktinagar suzm300864@yahoo.co.in
Premila D'Souza Confirmation Cell / Deonar premila_@hotmail.com
Almira Lasrado Choir / Mandala almira.lasrado@gmail.com
Riolia Mascarenhas SAYG / DMC mriolia@yahoo.in
Andrew Almeida Mandala sandy_almeida@rediffmail.com
Mangala Soreng Mandala mangalasoreng@gmail.com
Megha Mendis Trombay meghamendis@gmail.com
Shaji Mershal Trombay  
Agnes Monis PMGP agnesmonis15@gmail.com
Martin Manual PMGP martinmanual786@gmail.com
Alfred Alphonso Mankhurd  
Marie Dias Mankhurd  
Surjay D'Aguiar Mankhurd surjayaguiar@yahoo.com
Pooja Kinny Borla-Govandi poojakinny@gmail.com
joel Kinny Borla-Govandi kinnyjoel@yahoo.com
Juliana Fernandes DMC  
Anisha Lobo DMC annylobo94@gmail.com
Paul Fernandes Lallubhai Compound paulsp008@gmail.com
Esthak Nadar Lallubhai Compound eustace.esthak@rediff.com
Cecelia Fernandes Govandi  
Anu Jose Govandi josesthomas@gmail.com
David Peter Anushaktinagar davidpeter1972@yahoo.co.in
Gracy Marian Anushaktinagar gracymaruan1875@gmail.com
Glenn Machado Deonar glennmanchado@gmail.com
Cleetus Fernandez Deonar fernandez369@yahoo.com
Babush Fernandes Panjrapole  

2015 © St. Anthony Church, Mankhurd. All Rights Reserved

Designed By: System Supporters